deliBass – Thought Control

Thought Control

What a vocal this is from Ruva. I first played with her when she was 19 and knew she was special from the first time I heard her. What is so unusual about Ruva I think, which elevates her above other singers with great sounds is that you get so[...]

Read More »
1 2 3 7
Jon Mellor on Bass